Staff Information

NameTitleEmail ContactPhone
Rob MacAulayPrincipalrmacaula@sd83.bc.ca(250) 804-7826
Susan BeauregardAdministrative Assistanteop@sd83.bc.ca(250) 832-0662
Michael FilipskiK – 8 Teachermfilipsk@sd83.bc.ca
Nadine QuiltyK – 8 Teacher
Vivian Morris9 – 12 Teachervmorris@sd83.bc.ca
Heather Leask9 – 12 Teacherhleask@sd83.bc.ca
Erinn Milne9 – 12 Teacheremilne@sd83.bc.ca
Kevin Jankun9 – 12 Teacherkjankun@sd83.bc.ca
Andy Rogers-BellIndigenous Supportarogersb@sd83.bc.ca
Marieke JacobiLearning Support Teachermjacobi@sd83.bc.ca